May a good source be with you.

Manipur Trends: BJP Leading in One, NPF in One

In the 2014 Lok Sabha election, Congress had won both seats.

Imphal: The ruling BJP is leading in one Lok Sabha seat while the Naga People’s Front is leading in another parliamentary constituency in Manipur as per initial trends, officials said Thursday.

Manipur has two Lok Sabha seats – Outer Manipur and Inner Manipur.

BJP candidate Dr Rajkumar Ranjan Singh is leading by 18,499 votes against his nearest Congress rival Oinam Nabakishore Singh in the Inner Manipur Lok Sabha seat.

Also Read:  NPF To Withdraw 4 MLAs From BJP Govt In Manipur Post Lok Sabha Polls

Naga People’s Front nominee Lorho S Pfoze is leading by 26,899 votes against his nearest BJP rival Houlim Shokhopao Mate in the Outer Manipur Lok Sabha constituency.

In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections the Congress had won both the Lok Sabha seats in Manipur.

अब आप न्यूज़ सेंट्रल 24x7 को हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं।यहाँ क्लिक करें