May a good source be with you.

Punjab: Manish Tewari Wins From Anandpur Sahib

Tewari defeated two-time MP Prem Singh Chandumajra by a margin of 46,884 votes.

Chandigarh, May 23 (PTI) Former Union minister and Congress candidate Manish Tewari wrested the Anandpur Sahib seat from Shiromani Akali Dal nominee Prem Singh Chandumajra on Thursday.

Tewari defeated the two-time MP by a margin of 46,884 votes, according to the Election Commission results.

The senior Congress leader had been in the lead against Chandumajra since the counting of votes began at 8 am.

Also read: Fully Respect People’s Decision, Congratulations to PM: Priyanka Gandhi

अब आप न्यूज़ सेंट्रल 24x7 को हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं।यहाँ क्लिक करें